Dean Martin and his variety show.

17 Jan

I know I’ve done a Dean Martin post already, and I’m also aware that I haven’t made posts about other people I love, such as Gregory Peck, Frank Sinatra or Dustin Hoffman, but last night I was extremely bored, so I began to watch a few videos of Dino’s Variety Show and a huge smile appeared all over my face. I simply adore Dean Martin, he was beyond amazing, so here you’ve got some pictures I didn’t use before and three funny videos. In case you want to see more, you can always go to YouTube and write “Dean Martin variety show” or even just “Dean Martin” and I’m sure that’ll do.

One Response to “Dean Martin and his variety show.”

  1. Dino Martin Peters February 1, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    Hey pallie, likes Deanager Daniella, how totally cool to find you ‘gain likes puttin’ the accent totally on our most beloved Dino. It is so so radically refreshin’ to find some one of your youth so so sold out to our great man. Thanks for doin’ your part so well to helps others grow in their Dino-devotion…knowin’, lovin’, and honorin’ our amazin’ Dino. Keeps lovin’ our Dino and keeps spreadin’ the Dino-message of cool. Know that your Dino-passion is bein’ shared this very Dino-day with all the pallies gathered ’round ilovedinomartin….

Leave a Reply

