Jean Shrimpton

10 Dec

In the past, when I was absolutely obsessed with the sixties I discovered Jean Shrimpton, and I didn’t like her at all. I don’t know why, I simply couldn’t see anything special about her, but that’s changed. Now I consider her as one of the greatest models ever, and certainly one of the most beautiful. Her eyes are truly wonderful, she’s just very nice to look at. Anyhow, I saved a lot of pictures of “The Shrimp”, so I thought I’d make a post.

2 Responses to “Jean Shrimpton”

  1. aida December 10, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    un absoluto placer encontre esta mañana al ver otra vez a la bellisima excelente modelo ,,en ella no hay una mujer hay 20 no es solo un estilo los tiene todos fue de avanzada en los 60 y eso se nota ahora pobre lara stone y otras !!! los felicito excelente coleccion …la calidad de las fotos podria ser mejorada modelo de modelos …..

    • silvervelvetsky December 14, 2011 at 4:28 am #

      Thank you for the comment, Jean Shrimpton was indeed amazing. These are the best pictures of her you’ll ever find on the internet, and it wasn’t easy to get all of them, so I think the quality of the pictures is just fine, they look great.

Leave a Reply

