If I can make it there, I’ll make it anywhere.

20 Nov

It’s been a while since the last post, but I’m back, at least for now. I came across this gallery on Flickr, and the beautiful pictures in it. I especially liked the New York City ones, which are incredible. I saved some of my favourites, a few are from films like Taxi Driver, Sweet Smell Of Succes or Midnight Cowboy and others are random photos taken between the 1940’s and the late 1970’s. They deserve a good look, that’s for sure. By the way, I’d love to visit New York someday, it’s one of my dreams, so if anyone travelled down there I would like to hear your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

